FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

dealership programs

IN-HOUSE PROGRAMS FOR NEW CAR DEALERSHIPS

Vehicle Protective Solutions is excited to introduce its dealership programs for paint protection film, ceramic coatings, and window film. We are based in Western Canada with training, warehouse, and support locations in Calgary, Edmonton, Saskatoon, and Winnipeg. These locations are key to our dedication and support to our program.

PROGRAMS

PAINT PROTECTION FILM

& VINYL LETTERING

CERAMIC COATINGS

FOR PAINT, GLASS, & WHEELS

WINDOW FILM

FOR TINTING

OUR TEAM

Mik Parent

VP. Operations

mik@vpscanada.com
(888) 363 - 2262 Ext 102

Joe Beauregard

Sales & Technical Representative

joe@vpscanada.com
(888) 363 - 2262 Ext 106

Mike Winter

VP. Sales

mike.winter@vpscanada.com
(888) 363 - 2262 Ext 104

Nate Linn

Lead PPF Trainer

nate@vpscanada.com
(888) 363 - 2262 Ext 105

John Braithwaite

Chief Technology Officer

john@vpscanada.com
(888) 363 - 2262 Ext 103

Mike Feenstra

PPF Trainer

mike.feenstra@vpscanada.com
(204) 229 - 9049

PROGRAM SUPPORT

Dealership Partners

TOP